Kontakt Gesamt-OK


Serena Muscogiuri

Amt für Volksschule und Sport

graubündenSPORT

Hofgraben 5

7001 Chur

T 081 257 27 37

serena.muscogiuri@avs.gr.ch

 


Organisation Chur


Kontakt
Peter Bänziger

peter.baenziger@chur.ch

T 058 225 25 52

 

 



Organisation Davos


Kontakt
Thim Van der Laan

praesident@fcdavos.ch

 



Organisation Mesocco


Kontakt
Gemeinde Mesocco
Giorgio Cereghetti

giorgio.cereghetti@mesocco.swiss

T 091 822 91 40

 



Organisation Ilanz/Glion


Kontakt
Luzi Dermont

luzi.dermont@gmail.com

T 076 515 52 16

 



Organisation Thusis


Kontakt
Gemeinde Thusis
Hubertus Fanti

h.fanti@thusis.ch

T 081 650 09 37

 

Tamara Zeindler

t.zeindler@thusis.ch

T 081 650 09 32




Organisator Samedan


Kontakt

Oliver Wertmann
Promulins Arena, Promulins 12

7503 Samedan
promulins-arena@samedan.gr.ch

T 081 851 07 47