Kontakt Gesamt-OK


Serena Muscogiuri

Amt für Volksschule und Sport

graubündenSPORT

Hofgraben 5

7001 Chur

T 081 257 27 37

serena.muscogiuri@avs.gr.ch

 


Organisation Chur


Kontakt
Lisa Nahrgang

lisa.nahrgang@pdgr.ch

T 058 225 25 52

 

 



Organisation Davos


Kontakt
Michael Villiger

michael.villiger@gmail.com

T 079 755 50 78

 



Organisation Mesocco


Kontakt
Gemeinde Mesocco
Giorgio Cereghetti

giorgio.cereghetti@mesocco.swiss

 

Informationen folgen...



Organisation Ilanz/Glion


Kontakt
Luzi Dermont

luzi.dermont@gmail.com

T 076 515 52 16

 



Organisation Thusis


Kontakt
Gemeinde Thusis
Daniela Seiler

d.seiler@thusis.ch

T 081 650 09 37

 



Organisation Scuol


Kontakt

Muriel Hüberli

m.hueberli@hif.ch

T 079 674 18 01

 



Organisator Samedan


Kontakt

Oliver Wertmann
Promulins Arena, Promulins 12

7503 Samedan
promulins-arena@samedan.gr.ch

T 081 851 07 47